Sunday, May 22, 2011

J. Cole - Return of Simba

J. Cole dropped this new single off his upcoming CD coming soon. Download below:

Thursday, May 19, 2011

Artist Spotlight: Big Sean

Big Sean, from the W-Westside of Detroit has been getting a lot of shine lately, but he's been around and putting out GOOD music for a while now. Here's a selection of his older stuff:

Monday, May 16, 2011

"Jordan High-Tops, Snapback Fitted Cap"

J. Cole joins the MMG team for Fitted Cap off the Self Made album. Unoriginal beat but still hot.

Sunday, May 15, 2011

Hip-Hop and Trees | Vol. 5 (16 Tracks)

A new mixtape for everyone, a little of everything for you to enjoy. Check out the opening track; Earl Sweatshirt goes off on the "Drop" beat that was big a couple of years ago.

Drop - Earl Sweatshirt

1. Drop - Earl Sweatshirt
2. I'm On One - DJ Khaled (featuring Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
3. Chuck - Wiz Khalifa (featuring Chevy Woods and Neako)
4. Life's a Bitch - Elzhi (featuring Royce Da 5'9)
5. Golden - Tyler the Creator
6. By Any Means - Wale (featuring Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross)
7. Pretty Boy Swag (Shlohmo remix) - Soulja Boy
8. Pandora - Mimosa
9. Start It Up - Lloyd Banks (featuring Kanye West, Swizz Beatz & Fabolous)
10. Ice Cream Paint Job - Lil Wayne
11. Ayo - Joe Budden
12. See It To Believe It - J. Cole
13. Supa Dupa Lemonade - Big Sean
14. Smoke Break - Curren$y
15. Fear - Drake
16. Roll Up Freestyle - Crooked I

Sunday, May 8, 2011

Big Sean - I Do It [New Music]

Big Sean released a new single from his upcoming album, Finally Famous: The Album. Check out I Do It.

Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Classic Mixtapes: How Fly - Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa

Haven't posted an older mixtape in a while, so here's one of my favorites: Curren$y and Wiz Khalifa team up in 2009 for How Fly. Check out the tracklist and download below

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

J. Cole - Disgusting

J. Cole released this track earlier today, shit's offensive.

Tyler, The Creator - Tron Cat

Here's a leak off of Wolf Gang's own Tyler's upcoming album, GOBLIN. Check it:

Cory Gunz - Know My Name

 New song from Young Money's Cory Gunz to go along with his new reality show on MTV, Son of a Gun.

Know My Name - Cory Gunz

Eminem & Royce Da 5'9 - Fast Lane

New track from Detroit's own Eminem and Royce Da 5'9, who after a long hiatus, are finally back to doing what they do best.

Friday, April 15, 2011

New Curren$y

Curren$y's new mixtape is dropping next Wednesday (4/20) and here are two leaks off of it. Production by the Alchemist.

Scottie Pippen - Curren$y (featuring Freddie Gibbs)

Full Metal - Curren$y

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Hip-Hop and Trees | Vol. 4 (15 tracks)

Here's Vol. 4 of my mixtapes. Check out the first track and download the rest below.

1. Ready, Set, Go (Remix) - Killer Mike (featuring T.I. & Big Boi)
2. Heatwave - Chiddy Bang (featuring Mac Miller)
3. Everyday (Netsky Remix) - Rusko
4. Uptown - Drake (featuring Lil Wayne)
5. novacane - frank ocean
6. Chain Heavy - Kanye West (featuring Talib Kweli & Consequence)
7. What Up - Pimp C (featuring Drake & Bun B)
8. The One - Slaughterhouse
9. I Can't Help It - T.I. (featuring Rocko)
10. Good Dank - Wiz Khalifa
11. More Important Than Micheal Jordan - Pretty Lights
12. Smoke Two - Chevy Woods (featuring Trademark Da Skydiver)
13. Never Let Me Down - Kanye West (featuring Jay-Z)
14. I Don't Care - New Boyz (featuring Big Sean)
15. Real or Fake - Tyga

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Tyga - Black Thoughts Vol. 2 (14 tracks)

Here's Tyga's new mixtape titled, Black Thoughts Vol. 2. A lot of high-quality songs on here so make sure to  listen and download below!

1. Storm (featuring Stefano Moses)
2. Hypnotized
3. We Up
4. Don’t Wake Me Up
5. Real Or Fake
6. Bad Bitches (featuring Gudda Gudda)
7. Drink the Night Away (featuring Game & Mario)
8. Lap Dance 
9. Reminded ft Adele
10. Involved
11. Real Tonight (featuring Lloyd)
12. First Time (featuring Pharrell)
13. Moving Backwards
14. Never Be The Same

Sunday, April 3, 2011

New Music SUNDAY

Here's a little mix of some MUSIC for the week:

Earl Sweatshirt - Couch (featuring Tyler the Creator)

Swizz Beatz - Money in the Bank (George Lenton Remix)  #dirty-dub

Snoop Dogg - Eyez Closed (featuring Kanye West & John Legend)

Big K.R.I.T. - Country Shit (featuring Ludacris & Bun B)

Monday, March 28, 2011

Tyga - Reminded

New song off Tyga's, Black Thoughts 2, dropping soon.

Tyga - Reminded (feat. Adele)

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Mac Miller - Futuristic Funk

Mac's song off XXL's 2011 Freshmen Class: The Mixtape which dropped earlier today.

Mac Miller - Futuristic Funk

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Snoop & Wiz.

New song featuring Wiz Khalifa off of Snoop Dogg's upcoming album, Doggumentary, dropping next week.

Wiz Khalifa - No Sleep

Wiz's newest single off Rolling Papers:

Wiz Khalifa - No Sleep