Friday, April 15, 2011

New Curren$y

Curren$y's new mixtape is dropping next Wednesday (4/20) and here are two leaks off of it. Production by the Alchemist.

Scottie Pippen - Curren$y (featuring Freddie Gibbs)

Full Metal - Curren$y

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Hip-Hop and Trees | Vol. 4 (15 tracks)

Here's Vol. 4 of my mixtapes. Check out the first track and download the rest below.

1. Ready, Set, Go (Remix) - Killer Mike (featuring T.I. & Big Boi)
2. Heatwave - Chiddy Bang (featuring Mac Miller)
3. Everyday (Netsky Remix) - Rusko
4. Uptown - Drake (featuring Lil Wayne)
5. novacane - frank ocean
6. Chain Heavy - Kanye West (featuring Talib Kweli & Consequence)
7. What Up - Pimp C (featuring Drake & Bun B)
8. The One - Slaughterhouse
9. I Can't Help It - T.I. (featuring Rocko)
10. Good Dank - Wiz Khalifa
11. More Important Than Micheal Jordan - Pretty Lights
12. Smoke Two - Chevy Woods (featuring Trademark Da Skydiver)
13. Never Let Me Down - Kanye West (featuring Jay-Z)
14. I Don't Care - New Boyz (featuring Big Sean)
15. Real or Fake - Tyga

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Tyga - Black Thoughts Vol. 2 (14 tracks)

Here's Tyga's new mixtape titled, Black Thoughts Vol. 2. A lot of high-quality songs on here so make sure to  listen and download below!

1. Storm (featuring Stefano Moses)
2. Hypnotized
3. We Up
4. Don’t Wake Me Up
5. Real Or Fake
6. Bad Bitches (featuring Gudda Gudda)
7. Drink the Night Away (featuring Game & Mario)
8. Lap Dance 
9. Reminded ft Adele
10. Involved
11. Real Tonight (featuring Lloyd)
12. First Time (featuring Pharrell)
13. Moving Backwards
14. Never Be The Same

Sunday, April 3, 2011

New Music SUNDAY

Here's a little mix of some MUSIC for the week:

Earl Sweatshirt - Couch (featuring Tyler the Creator)

Swizz Beatz - Money in the Bank (George Lenton Remix)  #dirty-dub

Snoop Dogg - Eyez Closed (featuring Kanye West & John Legend)

Big K.R.I.T. - Country Shit (featuring Ludacris & Bun B)

Monday, March 28, 2011

Tyga - Reminded

New song off Tyga's, Black Thoughts 2, dropping soon.

Tyga - Reminded (feat. Adele)

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Mac Miller - Futuristic Funk

Mac's song off XXL's 2011 Freshmen Class: The Mixtape which dropped earlier today.

Mac Miller - Futuristic Funk

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Snoop & Wiz.

New song featuring Wiz Khalifa off of Snoop Dogg's upcoming album, Doggumentary, dropping next week.

Wiz Khalifa - No Sleep

Wiz's newest single off Rolling Papers:

Wiz Khalifa - No Sleep

Monday, March 21, 2011

Hip-Hop and Trees | Vol. 3 (16 Tracks)

Hope everyone had a great Spring Break, I definitely did. Here's a few brand-new songs, some older stuff, a couple classics and some dubstep to make everyone's week a little better. Check out Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y on Wiz's newest song, Rooftops and then download the rest below.

Wiz Khalifa - Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)

Track List:
1. Tyga - Light Dreams
2. Yelawolf - Rough (feat. Game)
3. Pusha T - Feeling Myself
4. Wiz Khalifa - Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
5. Mac Miller - Donald Trump
6. Big K.R.I.T. - Time Machine
7. Crooked I - Roll Up Freestyle
8. Zeds Dead - Eyes on Fire #dirty-dub
9. Tyga - Lap Dance
10. Yelawolf - Good to Go
11. Big Sean - Who Knows (feat. Mike Posner)
12. Wale - Worldplay (feat. Curren$y & Tre)
13. Eminem - Renegades (feat. Jay-Z)
14. Tyler, The Creator - Sandwitches (feat. Hodgy Beats)
15. Drake - Little Bit (feat. Lykke Li)
16. Kanye West - Get em High (Ratatat Remix)

Saturday, March 12, 2011

Mac Miller - Best Day Ever (15 tracks)

I've been a fan of Mac Miller for a while now and I was eagerly waiting for him to drop Best Day Ever, his mixtape that he's has been promoting all year. It's definitely one of the most anticipated of 2011.

Chuck Inglish produced two songs and Wiz Khalifa make an appearance on Keep Floatin', below.

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

R.I.P. B.I.G.

"...Cause the Greatest Rapper of All Time Died on March 9, 1997”

Monday, March 7, 2011

New Music for the Week

New song off Wiz Khalifa's upcoming album, Rolling Papers.

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Old-School | Lupe Fiasco - Food & Liquor (2006) (16 Tracks)

One of my favorite albums of all-time, Lupe Fiasco shows off his skill  on, Food and Liquor, his 1st album after gaining popularity in 2006 with Kanye West on his song, Touch the Sky.

A Chicago native, Lupe's voice, his lyrcisim and a little bit of his cockiness gives the album it's true flavor. Check out, Sunshine and download the album below.

Lupe Fiasco - Sunshine

Monday, February 21, 2011

The Notorious xx (11 tracks)

In an industry consisting of a million remixes and mash-ups, DJ wait what, has done something incredibly original. He remixes the Notorious B.I.G., the greatest rapper to ever live (in my opinion), with the xx's debut album. The result is an incredible blend of music and Big Poppa's amazing lyrical skills.

Check out the Juicy remix and download the album below.

Download the album here.

 "50 inch-screen, money green leather sofa, got two rides, a limousine with a chauffeur" 

Friday, February 18, 2011

Wiz and the Joker

Wiz Khalifa dropped his new mixtape, Cabin Fever, last night and it's got the internet in a haze. Check out the song, GangBang with Big Sean and then download the mixtape below.

Wiz Khalifa - GangBang feat. Big Sean

Download the mixtape here.

...and here's a new dirty-dubstep banger for everyone, Joker kills this track entitled, Tron.

Joker - Tron

Thursday, February 17, 2011


Here's a little mix of some dubstep and of course, hip-hop.

NiT GriT straight up murders this remix, check it out:

With both of them visiting Austin soon, I felt this song was appropriate for all you dub-heads.

Rick Ross and Meek Mill spit fire on this hot-ass beat produced by The Alchemist.

Pusha T from Kanye's Good Music, puts out his first single. Big things coming from Pusha real soon:

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Monday the 14th.

I know everyone hates Mondays so hopefully this makes it a little more bearable for everyone.

Two songs that I can't stop playing:

Fabolous - You Be Killin Em

Rawree - Swag #dirty-dub


Saturday, February 12, 2011

Hip-Hop and Trees : Vol. 1. (16 tracks)

Here's a nice little compilation of some new hip-hop/dubstep and some older songs that some of you may not have heard.

Check out the opening track:

Track List:
1. Skrillex - Slats Slats Slats *dirty-dub*
2. Lil Wayne - The Martian
3. Curren$y - Louis Vuitton Hoodie
4. Noisa - Machine Gun (16bit Remix) *dirty-dub*
5. Helicopter Showdown - The Wrestler (Original Mix)
6. Chase and Status - Heavy feat. Dizzee Rascal
7. Digital Farm Animals - Positive-Vibez *chill-dub*
8. Noah D - Seerious VIP *dirty-dub*
9. Pantyraid - Beba
10. The Notorious B.I.G. vs The XX - Infinite Victory
11. Nas and Damien Marley - Patience
12. T.I. - Amazing feat. Pharrell
13. Drake - Houstatlantavegas
14. J. Cole - In the Morning feat. Drake
15. Excision & Datsik - Swagga (Sleek Bootleg Remix) *dirty-dub*
16. Eminem - No One's Iller