Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Classic Mixtapes: How Fly - Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa

Haven't posted an older mixtape in a while, so here's one of my favorites: Curren$y and Wiz Khalifa team up in 2009 for How Fly. Check out the tracklist and download below

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

J. Cole - Disgusting

J. Cole released this track earlier today, shit's offensive.

Tyler, The Creator - Tron Cat

Here's a leak off of Wolf Gang's own Tyler's upcoming album, GOBLIN. Check it:

Cory Gunz - Know My Name

 New song from Young Money's Cory Gunz to go along with his new reality show on MTV, Son of a Gun.

Know My Name - Cory Gunz

Eminem & Royce Da 5'9 - Fast Lane

New track from Detroit's own Eminem and Royce Da 5'9, who after a long hiatus, are finally back to doing what they do best.

Friday, April 15, 2011

New Curren$y

Curren$y's new mixtape is dropping next Wednesday (4/20) and here are two leaks off of it. Production by the Alchemist.

Scottie Pippen - Curren$y (featuring Freddie Gibbs)

Full Metal - Curren$y

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Hip-Hop and Trees | Vol. 4 (15 tracks)

Here's Vol. 4 of my mixtapes. Check out the first track and download the rest below.

1. Ready, Set, Go (Remix) - Killer Mike (featuring T.I. & Big Boi)
2. Heatwave - Chiddy Bang (featuring Mac Miller)
3. Everyday (Netsky Remix) - Rusko
4. Uptown - Drake (featuring Lil Wayne)
5. novacane - frank ocean
6. Chain Heavy - Kanye West (featuring Talib Kweli & Consequence)
7. What Up - Pimp C (featuring Drake & Bun B)
8. The One - Slaughterhouse
9. I Can't Help It - T.I. (featuring Rocko)
10. Good Dank - Wiz Khalifa
11. More Important Than Micheal Jordan - Pretty Lights
12. Smoke Two - Chevy Woods (featuring Trademark Da Skydiver)
13. Never Let Me Down - Kanye West (featuring Jay-Z)
14. I Don't Care - New Boyz (featuring Big Sean)
15. Real or Fake - Tyga

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Tyga - Black Thoughts Vol. 2 (14 tracks)

Here's Tyga's new mixtape titled, Black Thoughts Vol. 2. A lot of high-quality songs on here so make sure to  listen and download below!

1. Storm (featuring Stefano Moses)
2. Hypnotized
3. We Up
4. Don’t Wake Me Up
5. Real Or Fake
6. Bad Bitches (featuring Gudda Gudda)
7. Drink the Night Away (featuring Game & Mario)
8. Lap Dance 
9. Reminded ft Adele
10. Involved
11. Real Tonight (featuring Lloyd)
12. First Time (featuring Pharrell)
13. Moving Backwards
14. Never Be The Same

Sunday, April 3, 2011

New Music SUNDAY

Here's a little mix of some MUSIC for the week:

Earl Sweatshirt - Couch (featuring Tyler the Creator)

Swizz Beatz - Money in the Bank (George Lenton Remix)  #dirty-dub

Snoop Dogg - Eyez Closed (featuring Kanye West & John Legend)

Big K.R.I.T. - Country Shit (featuring Ludacris & Bun B)

Monday, March 28, 2011

Tyga - Reminded

New song off Tyga's, Black Thoughts 2, dropping soon.

Tyga - Reminded (feat. Adele)

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Mac Miller - Futuristic Funk

Mac's song off XXL's 2011 Freshmen Class: The Mixtape which dropped earlier today.

Mac Miller - Futuristic Funk

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Snoop & Wiz.

New song featuring Wiz Khalifa off of Snoop Dogg's upcoming album, Doggumentary, dropping next week.

Wiz Khalifa - No Sleep

Wiz's newest single off Rolling Papers:

Wiz Khalifa - No Sleep

Monday, March 21, 2011

Hip-Hop and Trees | Vol. 3 (16 Tracks)

Hope everyone had a great Spring Break, I definitely did. Here's a few brand-new songs, some older stuff, a couple classics and some dubstep to make everyone's week a little better. Check out Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y on Wiz's newest song, Rooftops and then download the rest below.

Wiz Khalifa - Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)

Track List:
1. Tyga - Light Dreams
2. Yelawolf - Rough (feat. Game)
3. Pusha T - Feeling Myself
4. Wiz Khalifa - Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
5. Mac Miller - Donald Trump
6. Big K.R.I.T. - Time Machine
7. Crooked I - Roll Up Freestyle
8. Zeds Dead - Eyes on Fire #dirty-dub
9. Tyga - Lap Dance
10. Yelawolf - Good to Go
11. Big Sean - Who Knows (feat. Mike Posner)
12. Wale - Worldplay (feat. Curren$y & Tre)
13. Eminem - Renegades (feat. Jay-Z)
14. Tyler, The Creator - Sandwitches (feat. Hodgy Beats)
15. Drake - Little Bit (feat. Lykke Li)
16. Kanye West - Get em High (Ratatat Remix)

Saturday, March 12, 2011

Mac Miller - Best Day Ever (15 tracks)

I've been a fan of Mac Miller for a while now and I was eagerly waiting for him to drop Best Day Ever, his mixtape that he's has been promoting all year. It's definitely one of the most anticipated of 2011.

Chuck Inglish produced two songs and Wiz Khalifa make an appearance on Keep Floatin', below.

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

R.I.P. B.I.G.

"...Cause the Greatest Rapper of All Time Died on March 9, 1997”

Monday, March 7, 2011

New Music for the Week

New song off Wiz Khalifa's upcoming album, Rolling Papers.

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Old-School | Lupe Fiasco - Food & Liquor (2006) (16 Tracks)

One of my favorite albums of all-time, Lupe Fiasco shows off his skill  on, Food and Liquor, his 1st album after gaining popularity in 2006 with Kanye West on his song, Touch the Sky.

A Chicago native, Lupe's voice, his lyrcisim and a little bit of his cockiness gives the album it's true flavor. Check out, Sunshine and download the album below.

Lupe Fiasco - Sunshine